HomeAnalogy Of Kundalini And Ramayana
Analogy Of Kundalini And Ramayana

Analogy Of Kundalini And Ramayana

Ramayana: Ram [soul] and ayan [journey] means a journey of the soul from time to eternity, from bounds of ego consciousness to the restrictless expanse of cosmic expansion and from ignorance to competence. Ramayana is the spiritual science of spiritual development and progress towards self-realization.

Dasharatha: Dasharatha means an individual who is capable of using ten chariots represented by ten senses. A person who can command his ten senses by his intelligence is named Dasharatha. Dasaratha is the human being engaged in a life of self-control, discipline, and piety.

The three queens of Dasaratha:The three queens of Dasaratha, Kaushalya, Sumitra, and Kaikeyi characterize the three major spinal channels of life power energy Sushumna, Ida, and Pingala.

Ram:Ram is the soul or self-representing the unmanifest and immaterial essence of a person, reflecting the last word reality, purity, and peace.

The soul being everlasting in nature is indestructible and immeasurable, can't be reduce, burnt, welted or in any other case removed and is all by itself, all-pervading, stable, immovable and ancient.

Soul or self which is wholly immaterial has to take type, which comes out of matter.

Sita: is the primordial kundalini awakening energy or Shakti, the form side of manifested world generally known as matter, nature or Prakriti.

Lakshmana:means centered or one- pointed devotion to at least one's chosen ideal. Via one-pointed loyalty the seeker gradually attains God.

Hanuman: stands for thoughts and intellect. Hanuman the son of wind represents the prana energy working on the path of Sushumna. If this prana energy is correctly harnessed, it clears the trail of kundalini [Sita] with a view to unite along with her husband soul [Ram]. Hanuman is the power of breath, concentration, power, power and devotion to a person. Prana is the primordial energy that vibrates because the life power in each dwelling being.

Ravana: Ravana the satan king stands for pleasure, ego and ignorance. The damaging qualities all the time limit the personality of an individual for considering its greatness. Ravana was the king of Lanka [Mooladhar chakra] represented by very primitive animalistic, unconscious urges and instincts.

Ayodhya/Aranya/Kiskindha/Rameshwaram/Ocean /Lanka geographical representation of non secular states: Ayodhya represents Ajna chakra a state of battle less and a seat of consciousness. Aranya indicates a mind stuffed with confused and complicated ideas; Kiskindha is represented by Visudhi chakra [throat chakra] which can be the centre of nectar and poison. The poison within the type of Vali is discarded and nectar within the form of Sugriva is preserved. Rameshwaram is the Manipur Chakra [solar plexus] the place Rama performed the Shakti Pooja to achieve great siddhis to defeat the Ravana. Ocean represents Swadisthana chakra and Lanka represents the unconscious state of mind lying in dormant state represented by Mooladhar chakra.

Blueprint of Ramayana:

Once there was a strong and noble king Dasharatha. Kaushalya, Sumitra, and Kaikeyi have been his three wives. Ram, Bharata, Lakshmana and Satrughana had been four princes. The noble 4 princes have been trained in Vedic studying and science of warfare by great gurus Vasishtha and Vishwamitra.

In a while, the four princes married the four daughters of Raja Janaka. Ram as being the eldest and most capable son, Dasaratha needs to crown him as a king however the step mother Kaikeyi crown her son Bharat as the king and send Ram to exile for 14 years.
Go to top